Green Gowns announced

The tenth annual awards are announced – honouring ANZ education institutions and individuals, “making a positive change towards a greener future

Winners are,

2030 climate action: Uni Queensland

Benefiting society: Macquarie U

Continuous improvement: Charles Sturt U

Creating impact: Uni Melbourne

Learning, teaching, skills: Victoria U of Wellington

Student engagement: Uni Wollongong

Staff excellence: Dennis Frost, Uni Sunshine Coast

Student excellence: Clayton McDowell, Uni Wollongong


to get daily updates on what's happening in the world of Australian Higher Education