Edith Cowan University announces staff awards

Early career researcher: Deirdre Collins, Medical and Health Sciences. Research engagement: Lisa Whitehead, Nursing and Midwifery, Vahri McKenzie, Arts and Humanities. Teaching & Learning engagementFrances Barbe, WAAPA. Inspirational Staff: Carol Richardson-Dale, Strategic and Governance Services. Susan Morrow, Development and Alumni Relations. Bruno Santarelli, Business and Law. Personal Excellence: Tracey Taraia, Kurongkurl Katitjin, Jo Scardigno, Student Life. Inspirational Teams: Student Recruitment team, Human Resources Change Team. Aboriginal and/or Torres Strait Islander Advancement: Rosemary Saunders, Bev Ewens, Michelle Pedlow, Nursing and Midwifery. Health and Safety Practice: Sue Reed, Jacques Oosthuizen, Martyn Cross, School of Medical and Health Sciences.


to get daily updates on what's happening in the world of Australian Higher Education