ANU announces 2022 H C Coombs Creative Fellowships to artist, writer and curator Julie Gough and composer and pianist Andrea Keller.

State Library of NSW announces its 2023 fellows * Patricia Curthoys (Macquarie U) * Peter Gibson (Nanjing Uni and Uni of Wollongong) * Effie Karageorgos (Uni Newcastle) * Martyn Lyons (UNSW) * Deborah Lee Talbot (Deakin U) * Monique Rooney (ANU) * Penny Russell (Uni Sydney).


to get daily updates on what's happening in the world of Australian Higher Education