Appointment, achievements

The Australian Disability Clearing House on Education announces individual winners of its 2023 Accessibility in Action Awards, * Kay Barnard (Edith Cowan U) * Rae Jobst (Griffith U) * Tracy Jennings (Deakin U) * Andrew Normand (Uni Melbourne) * Emma Ryan (Deakin U)

At Federation U Gabriele Suder is confirmed as Associate DVC Academic – she has been acting in the role.