2018 Green Gown award winners

The Australasian Campuses towards Sustainability 2018 Green Gown awards were announced last night. Campus health, food and drink: University of Wollongong. Continuous Improvement: Institutional Change: RMIT. Impact: James Cook U. Learning, teaching and skills: Deakin University. Leadership team: University of Melbourne executive. Student engagement: Victoria University of Wellington. Sustainable campus: University of Otago. Staff excellence: John Pederick, University of Melbourne. Student excellence: Rachel Hay, University of Tasmania


to get daily updates on what's happening in the world of Australian Higher Education