Wins of the morning

Swinburne U’s Sarah Maddison is appointed its PVC Academic Innovation. She replaces John Wilson who moves up to DVC and CEO of Swinburne, Sarawak.

Professor Xinghu Yu from RMIT has won Engineers Australia’s M A Sargent medal for electrical engineering.


to get daily updates on what's happening in the world of Australian Higher Education