UTS announces teaching achievers

UTS as announced its  2017 learning and teaching award winners:

Individual teaching awards: Blair Neild (life sciences), James Wakefield ( accounting)

Team teaching: Rebecca Keppel (life sciences) and team

Academic support: Mary Coupland and team (Mathematics and Science Study Centre)

Learning.futures: Christina Ho (communications programme), Jemma Price (journalism)

UTS Mode of Learning: Megan Phillips (life sciences)

Social impact learning and teaching: Maxine Evers and team (Brennan Justice and Leadership Programme)

Citations: Catherine Nguyen (law), Dr Charles Cranfield (life sciences) and team, Jorge Reyna ( learning design) and team, Dr Katie Schlenker (management), Dr Philippa Ryan (law), Raechel Wight (learning and teaching) , Vinay Patel (finance)


to get daily updates on what's happening in the world of Australian Higher Education