Uni Queensland awards for excellence

The ceremony was yesterday afternoon

Innovation: * Aneesha Bakharia (Institute for Teaching and Learning Innovation) * Molecular Clamp Vaccine Team
Service: * Lisa Kennedy (Science) * Life Course Centre Professional Team
Community, Diversity and Inclusion: Rhonda Faragher (Education) * Student-Staff Partnerships Team
Mental and Physical Health, Safety and Wellness: * Guinness World Record Mindfulness (Student Life) Team
Leadership: * Jennifer Karlson (PVC Advancement) * Warwick Solar Farm Project Team
Response to COVID-19:  * Andrea Strachan (Student Services) * James Ward (Poche Centre for Indigenous Health) * COVID-19 Data Analytics Team