Uni Adelaide Outstanding Achievement Awards for 2020

Research, academic:  Peng Shi (Electrical and Electronic Engineering),

Research, professional staff: Elodie Janvier (Photonics and Advanced Sensing)

Research, early careerJiawen Li (Health and Medical Sciences)

Research, team: the ten-member Australian Collaborative Cerebral Palsy Research Team

Student experience: David Purdie,  Student Services (Roseworthy campus)

Student experience: Lyndsey Collins-Praino (Health and Medical Sciences)

Leadership:  Rachel Gibson (Health & Medical Sciences)

Service innovation: the 19-member Year 11 Results Alternative Entry Pathway Team

Safety innovation:  the five-member Technical Services & Infrastructure Team (Computer and Math Sciences)

Community: Jill Bauer (Ag, Food and Wine)

Inclusive culture: the 11-member embedding Indigenous knowledges team (Law School)

Connected communityVenkatesan Thiruvenkatarajan (Health and Medical Sciences)