Top teaching awards at Deakin and RMIT

At Deakin University the Vice Chancellor’s award for teaching team of the year goes to:

Diabetes Education Future Learn Team: Rhonda Brown, Catharine McNamara, Virginia Hagger and Ashley Ng.

Faculty of Arts and Education: Chie Adachi, Christian Bass, Natalie Crawford, Tim Crawford, Peter Lane, Susie Macfarlane, Liza Marsh, Darci Taylor, Danielle Teychenne, David Williams, Brett Wilson and Travis Zimmer.

At RMIT the Vice Chancellor’s Distinguished Teaching Award goes to the professional writing and editing team in the School of Media and Communication: Penny Johnson, Stephanie Holt, Ania Walwicz, Clare Strahan, Dzintra Boyd, Olga Lorenzo, Elizabeth Steele and Yannick Thoraval.


to get daily updates on what's happening in the world of Australian Higher Education