The unis that go hard to give women a fair go

The Workplace Gender Equality Agency has announced universities which have received a 2017 “employer of choice” citation. They are

ARC a UNSW, (it’s a student organisation), Australian Catholic University, Curtin University, Deakin University, Edith Cowan University, Griffith University, La Trobe University, Monash University, QUT, RMIT University, Swinburne University, University of Canberra, University of Newcastle, University of Southern Queensland, University of Technology Sydney, University of Wollongong and University of Wollongong, Western Sydney University. The list is the same as last time, except for RMIT, which joins the list this year.


to get daily updates on what's happening in the world of Australian Higher Education