Tasmania STEM leaders

Tasmania’s STEM researcher of the year is Graham Edgar from the University of Tasmania’s Centre for Marine and Antarctic Studies. Innovators of the Year are UTas chemists Alex Bissember and Jason Smith. Motor neurone scientist Catherine Blizzard, from the Menzies Institute for Medical Research is a STEM communicator of the year.


to get daily updates on what's happening in the world of Australian Higher Education