Sweet trips thanks to Tilley

The 2017 winners of the Georgina Sweet award for women in quantitative biomedical science are; Alyssa Barry, Walter and Eliza Hall, Stephanie Gras, Monash University and Megan Maher, La Trobe University.

These aren’t ARC’s Georgina Sweet Laureate Fellowships, won this year by Michelle Coote from ANU, but they are connected. Professor Leann Tilley established these $25 000 travel awards as part of her 2015 ARC Laureate Fellowship.


to get daily updates on what's happening in the world of Australian Higher Education