Monash VC excellence awards


Student learning: Helen Abud, Priscilla Johanesen Danielle Rhodes, (Medicine, Nursing, Health Sciences), Ewilly Liew, (Business school, Malaysia). Lam Mui, (Business and  Economics).

Early career: Erin Leif (Education)

Teaching associate: Marco Lecci (Business and Economics)

TeachingMichelle Lazarus (Medicine, Nursing, Health Sciences). Felix Joachim Nobis (Arts).  Jane Terpstra Tong (Business and Economics).

Innovation in learning and teaching

Technology: Tristan Cui, Charanjit Kaur, Julie Luu (Business and Economics).

Technology commendation:  Lightboard team, Lincoln Turner, Russell Anderson, Philip Starkey, Joshua Morris, Jasmina Lazendic-Galloway, Steve Morton, Barbara Macfarlan, Stephanie Luo, Cameron Nichol, (Science and Business and Economic).

Curriculum: Ramesh Nataraja (Medicine, Nursing, Health Sciences).

 Hons supervisionGrace Hooi Yean Lee, (Business and Economics).


ECR (HASS): Kathy Smith (Education).

ECR (STEM): Zoe McQuilten (Medicine, Nursing and Health Sciences).

Enterprise: Michelle McIntosh (Pharmacy).

Impact: Brian Martin (Art, Design, Architecture).

PG Research supervision: Tom Drummond (Engineering).

Honour Roll (“recognising academic leadership”)

Robert Brooks (Business and Economics), Huanting Wang (Engineering).