ATEM award winners

ATEM award winners

The Association for Tertiary Education Management has announced its annual awards; winners include.

Leadership: Carmel O’Regan (Charles Sturt U)

Marketing and comms: University of Sydney team

Innovation: Robert Chasse and Josh Aarts (Centre for English teaching, UniSydney)

People and culture: Maria Thompson and Elspeth Garvey (University of Auckland)

Research management: MaryAnne Aitken (LaTrobe U)

Faculty and school management: Helen Ryan (Federation U business school)

Community engagement: Jared Harrison (UniSydney business school)

Student engagement: Rebecca Armstrong (Info and IT, University of Canberra)

Governance and policy: Andrew Heath (ANU)


to get daily updates on what's happening in the world of Australian Higher Education