Appointments achievements

The Australasian Research Management Society has a new board. As reported yesterday, Ross McLennan is president. Other appointments are, Connie Mogg (Monash U) as treasurer and Misty Palmer (NHMRC) as secretary. The new committee is; Johanna Barclay (UNSW), Tania Bezzobs (Swinburne U), Maxine Bryant (Uni Canterbury) and Steve Hannan (Western Sydney U).

Mat Santamouris (UNSW) wins the World Society of Sustainable Energy Technologies’

2019 award for low carbon buildings and future cities.


to get daily updates on what's happening in the world of Australian Higher Education