Ian Martinus will lead Edith Cowan U’s “industry engagement efforts in cyber security.”  He has doctorate in information systems from ECU.

Members of the panel reviewing how the ARC applies the national research priorities are drawn from ARC’s advisory council; Sue Thomas, ARC. Deborah Terry, Curtin U. David Lloyd, Uni South Australia. Kevin Hall, Uni Newcastle, Duncan Ivison, Uni Sydney. Lynley Marshall, Museums Victoria. Mark McKenzie, Council of Small Business Australia. Cindy Shannon, QUT.

Chief Scientist Alan Finkel, NHMRC chair Anne Kelso and DET secretary Michele Bruniges are additional expert members.


to get daily updates on what's happening in the world of Australian Higher Education