The University of Sydney’s Nalini Joshi is elected one of two vice presidents of the International Mathematical Union for 2019-2022.

Curtin U has awarded an hon doc to edX founder Anant Agarwal. The university presents a range of MOOCs via edX.


to get daily updates on what's happening in the world of Australian Higher Education