The Academy of Science panel to advise Opposition Leader Bill Shorten on fish kill in the Murray Darling basin (above) is, Tim Flannery, Uni Melbourne. Lee Godden, Uni Melbourne. Quentin Grafton, ANU.  Lesley Head, Uni Melbourne. Richard Kingsford, UNSW. John Williams, ANU.  Sue Jackson, Griffith U. Jenny Davis, Charles Darwin U and Linda Blackall, Uni Melbourne.


to get daily updates on what's happening in the world of Australian Higher Education