Education Minister Jason Clare announces a panel to advise on “key targets and specific reforms” in the next commonwealth-states’ National School Reform Agreement. Lisa O’Brien, (Australian Education Research Organisation) chairs, with member including,

* Jordana Hunter (Grattan Institute) * Stephen Lamb (Victoria U) * Lisa Paul (former sec DoE) and Pasi Sahlberg (Uni Melbourne). Yes, that Professor Sahlberg, while he joined Southern Cross U in February ’22, he left for Melbourne “several months ago.