Appointment, achievement

The Regional University Network has a new chair, Federation U VC Helen Bartlett. Professor Bartlett replaces Greg Hill (VC, University of the Sunshine Coast) whose two-year term expires today.

LeRoy Poff (distinguished professor at Uni Canberra, also at Colorado State) wins the 2019 excellence award from the Society for Freshwater Science.


to get daily updates on what's happening in the world of Australian Higher Education