Laura Rademaker (ANU) wins the Northern Territory Chief Minister’s history award as co-author of The Bible in Buffalo Country (ANU Press)

Griffith U’s teaching awards include,

* teacher of the year: Stephanie Schleimer (Business) * education leader: Kylie Burns (Law School) * group teaching: Stephanie Schleimer (Business), Lisa Johns (Health Sciences and Social Work) * leadership: Kylie Burns (Law School), Kirsten MacDonald (Accounting, Finance, Economics), Jane Evans (Medicine, Dentistry), Caryl Bosman (Engineering and Built Environment)

* group active learning: Abdullah Karaksha (Pharmacy and Medical Sciences),* group active learning: Hong Guan, Shanmuganathan Gunalan, Benoit Gilbert, Hassan Karampour, ( Engineering and Built Environment) * teaching priority areas – sessionals: Bronwyn Reid O’Connor (Education and Professional Studies), Savindi Caldera (Engineering and Built Environment) * early career: Di Johnson, (Accounting Finance, Economics) * assessment: Popi Sotiriadou, (Tourism, Hotel and Sport Management),  Amanda Daly, (Business Strategy and Innovation)  Danielle Logan, (Office of the PVC Business)

* enhance learning: Roianne West, Vicki Saunders, Fiona Rowe Minniss, Jessica Armao, Kerry Hall, Stacey Vervoort, Melanie Syron, Neil Willmett, Chris Levinge, Robyn Ryan, (First Peoples Health Unit ). * enhance learning: Indu Singh, Joanne Lewohl, Ian Cassady, Rebecca King, Avinash Kundur, Vinod Gopalan, Andrew Bulmer, Jaclyn McCullen, Roselyn Rose’Meyer, (Pharmacy and Medical Sciences) with Lirio Calderon-Gomez, (Health Technical Services)