Another Miles Franklin winner at Curtin U

Josephine Wilson is the 2016 Miles Franklin award winner. Dr Wilson is a sessional staff member at Curtin University, teaching creative writing. She joins other sometime Curtin staff who have won the Miles Franklin, Elizabeth Jolley, Kim Scott and Curtin graduate Tim Winton.